Borough Council

Mayor Marlene Lowande
Chair - Public Safety Committee/Recreation/Community Events
mlowande@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Samantha Rampacek
Council President, Chair - Finance Committee
sam.rampacek@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Daria Ludas

Chair - Enviroment/Green Committee
dludas@jamesburgborough.org OR dludas@verizon.net
Term Expires: 12/31/2020

Michael Valiant
Chair - Police Committee
mvaliant@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/21

Laura Czarneski
Chair - Personnel Committee
lczarneski@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Sandy Sussman
Chair - Education Committee
ssussman@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/21

Coleen Rutsky
Chair - Public Works Committee
crutsky@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2020